Millions of Tiny Crystals

TESTING SOME NEW THOUGHTS

3 thoughts on “Millions of Tiny Crystals

  1. “Ten Diminutive Declarations of Envy” Is my favorite so far. I like how the declarations aren’t written on the page, but I still wanna know them. Also the cat on the head. And the flower coat. I think I like the images that don’t have any of the collage type stuff, but I don’t want to put down collaging! I just like the sort of sparseness of the stuff that don’t have any of the collage elements.

  2. I’m loving this dream so far. Just trying to connect the dots between the images and words gives me a lot to chew on. And yes the cat on the head is devastatingly cute.

    One thing is you should make the images you upload smaller. When I click on it it’s so huge I have to scroll around to read it and I can never get the impact of the whole image. The watercolor is fabulous though.

    Who is the Chartreuse Shoal? Is it Betsy?

Leave a Reply

