bizniz cards

People have been asking me about my comics. That’s exciting! But I realized all my business cards were the apology cards I made when I was going through a phase of casually insulting people by accident. (I think this has something to do with my natural cleverness. What the lord giveth the lord taketh away.)

So when I should have been doing my homework I did this instead. Also, sleep deprivation. Amirite?

One thought on “bizniz cards

  1. These are awesome. I think the areas of solid black really make your hatching style stand out. the hand on the second card in the second row is super lovely.

Leave a Reply

