It’s Not That Bad art show

OH HAI
Sorry for the missing mission. Mission accomplished. Now the show shows itself. I’m writing this fast before I have a coffee. They told me giving it up would help with my anemia but all the gloves are off.
I’m having an opening for the pieces from my comic, It’s Not that Bad, that are up at the bar Tiga until the end of May. This is the longer piece I made about Detroit, 24 pages.

Saturday May 7th
9PM-12AM
Tiga
1465 Northeast Prescott Street

The comic will be available on this night as well!
Feel free to stop by, listen to some gothy jams and enjoy a libation.
If you can’t make it but would still like a comic, shoot me an email!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

